Share |
Questions or concerns? Please contact Stacy by phone at (817-577-9299) or via email at (sgeigenmiller@greenscaping.com).
See Also
Cox Running Club 4th
Sat, Jul 4 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Our Lady of Victory Charger Challenge 5K & Fun Run
Sat, Mar 28 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Arlington Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K, and 5K
Sun, Mar 29 2020
Arlington TX USA
Trinity 5000 Summer Series
Thu, Jun 4 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Mother's Day Half Marathon & 5K
Sun, May 10 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Camp Fire Chicken Run
Fri, Apr 3 2020
Cleburne TX USA
Cox Running Club St. Patty's Run
Sat, Mar 14 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Summer Sizzler 5K & 10K
Sat, Jun 6 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Thanksgiving Day Half-Marathon, 10K, & 5K
Thu, Nov 26 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Run for Aortic Health 5K & 10K
Sat, Sep 26 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Coleson's F.R.O.G. Run
Sat, Apr 25 2020
Lake Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Fri, Dec 25 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Hungry Hound Hustle 5K Fun Run & 1 Mile Dog Walk
Sat, Apr 18 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Cliffview Church of Christ 5K
Sat, Mar 28 2020
Dallas TX USA
Knights of Columbus Memorial Run 15K & 5K
Sat, May 23 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Girls Run Red 5K Run/Walk
Sun, Apr 5 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
The Heroes Race
Sat, Apr 4 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Monster Dash
Sat, Oct 24 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Hell's Half Acre Marathon, Half Marathon, 10K/5K
Sat, Jul 11 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Labor Day Weekend 5K & 10K
Sat, Sep 5 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
Cuidado Casero Foundation Momma 5K/10K Run
Sat, May 9 2020
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas Eve Classic 5K & Fun Run
Thu, Dec 24 2020
Arlington TX USA

Southlake Kiwanis Run 4 Kids


1K Fun Run $15.00
Available Until : Thursday, May 12, 2016 11:59 PM

5K Run/Walk $25.00
Available Until : Thursday, May 12, 2016 11:59 PM

Virtual Runner (Donation only) $25.00
Don't want to run, but still want to support the cause and get a goody bag? Choose this option!
Available Until : Thursday, May 12, 2016 11:59 PM

To register - click for each person/race to be registered (you can click multiple times for multiple participants) and then "Check Out" from the shopping cart which will appear in the upper-right.


THE 9TH ANNUAL SOUTHLAKE KIWANIS RUN 4 KIDS

*** Check out our exciting raffle prizes below! ***


WHEN - DATE & STARTING TIMES

SaturdayMay 14, 2016

6:30 AM - Race Day Packet Pickup and Registration
7:30 AM - 1K Fun Run (0.6 miles)
8:00 AM - 5K Race (3.1 miles)


WHERE

Dragon Stadium
1085 S Kimball Ave
Southlake, TX 76092


COST

Early Bird (by April 27, 2016):

  • 5K Run/ Walk (or Virtual Runner): $20
  • 1K Fun Run: $10
Pre-Registration (April 28 - May 12, 2016):
  • 5K Run/ Walk (or Virtual Runner): $25
  • 1K Fun Run: $15
Race Day (May 14, 2016):
  • 5K Run/ Walk: $30
  • 1K Fun Run: $20
T-shirt and goody bag only guaranteed to pre-registered runners.


AWARDS

  • Awards to overall M&F winners as well as age group M&F winners.
  • Runners 12 & Under; 13-15; 16-18; 19-24; 25-29; 30-34; 35-39; 40-44; 45-49; 50-54; 55-59; 60-64; 65-69; 70-74; 75-79; 80 & Over
  • Special Award: Overall male and female winners will receive free rental of a Lexus RX or ES for the weekend!  

RAFFLE PRIZES!

  • Each runner will be entered into the raffle for 2 weekend nights at Southlake Hilton, breakfast at Copeland’s and dinner at Truluck’s and Brio Tuscan Grille.
  • Extra tickets for the raffle are available for purchase: $5 each or 3 for $10

The 5K is a certified course -2016 5 K Route Map.pdf

RESULTS WILL BE CHIP-TIMED BY COX RACING SERVICES

Shopping Cart
There are no items in your cart.

To register participants, simply click the Add To Cart button for each person before checking out and we'll ask for that individual's registration info during the checkout process.

When & Where
Event Date:
Saturday, May 14, 2016  
Event Location:
Dragon Stadium
1085 S Kimball Ave
Southlake TX 76092

Exact Location
Location Map
Questions or concerns? Please contact Stacy by phone at (817-577-9299) or via email at (sgeigenmiller@greenscaping.com).